20 Perfumes for $5000 | My DREAM HAUL!!! | 20 Best Niche Perfumes

20 Perfumes for $5000 | My DREAM HAUL!!! | 20 Best Niche Perfumes

So I got thinking about what I which 20 perfumes I would buy if I had $5000 laying around. I’ve been really enjoying Niche perfumes and these are my top finds so far! Well… a few of these would be a blind buy but just imagine….wouldn’t it be fun to drop $5000 on whatever fragrances you would want to get?? What would you buy? PLEASE LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! 🙂

Follow me on Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/mariacollett7/

Perfume Website Mentioned: https://parfumexquis.com/
===================================================
Check Out my AMAZON Store filled with all my favorite things!
https://www.amazon.com/shop/mariacollett

Makeup/Fragrance Carousel: https://amzn.to/3m801BL
====================================================
💖💖Kyse Perfumes 20% off Coupon Code: MARIA20

PERFUMES MENTIONED:
💖Absolutio https://navitusparfums.com/product-category/parfums/absolutio/

💖Dolce Amalfi https://go.magik.ly/ml/1lirz/

💖Oud Bouquet https://go.magik.ly/ml/1lis0/

💖Still Life In Rio https://go.magik.ly/ml/1k4vs/

💖Lira https://go.magik.ly/ml/1h97h/

💖Emeraude Gourmande https://parfumexquis.com/collections/all/products/emeraude-gourmande-by-les-fleurs-du-golfe

💖Delina Exclusif https://go.magik.ly/ml/1cs60/
https://fragrancebuy.ca/products/delinaexclusif-woman

💖Cassili https://go.magik.ly/ml/1lis1/
https://fragrancebuy.ca/products/parfumsdemarlycassili-woman

💖Rouge Smoking https://go.magik.ly/ml/1lis2/

💖Gris Charnel https://parfumexquis.com/collections/all/products/gris-charnel-by-bdk-parfums

💖Chergui https://go.magik.ly/ml/1lis3/

💖Honey Aoud https://go.magik.ly/ml/1cs5z/

💖New York Intense https://fragrancedubois.com/products/new-york-intense?_pos=1&_sid=481083739&_ss=r

💖Coco Noir
CND: https://go.magik.ly/ml/1lis9/
USD: https://go.magik.ly/ml/1lis8/

💖Meliora https://go.magik.ly/ml/1l5uu/
https://fragrancebuy.ca/products/melioramarly-woman

💖Ylang In Gold https://go.magik.ly/ml/1lis4/

💖Blackbird https://untamedperfumes.com/products/black-bird

💖Sweet Dreams https://houseofsillage.com/products/sweet-dreams-fragrance-limited-edition

💖Cream Chiffon https://houseofsillage.com/products/cream-chiffon-fragrance-limited-edition-1?_pos=1&_sid=8d4d0bc39&_ss=r

💖Golden Gai https://melegperfumes.com/products/celebrate-life-bottle-the-golden-gai-50ml?_pos=1&_psq=golden-g&_ss=e&_v=1.0

💖Dirty Mango https://parfumexquis.com/collections/all/products/dirty-mango-by-richard

💖Mango Skin https://parfumexquis.com/collections/all/products/mango-skin-by-vilhelm-parfumerie

==========================================================
Shop Jeulia Jewelry!
Enjoy 15% off by using the code: ETT7Y15
Jeulia Website: https://jeulia.io/9g72

Jeulia Emerald Ring Set: https://jeulia.io/9img
Jeulia Emerald Hoop Earrings: https://jeulia.io/9imh
Jeulia Oval Ring Set: https://jeulia.io/9htr
Jeulia Hoop Earrings: https://jeulia.io/9hts
Jeulia Stud Earrings: https://jeulia.io/9htt
Jeulia Milgrain Ring: https://jeulia.io/9gm2
Jeulia 3pc Ring Set: https://jeulia.io/9g73

* Some of my links are affiliate links. They cost you nothing if you choose to purchase from them but I may recieve a small commision from the sale! PLEASE DO YOUR RESEARCH BEFORE PURCHASING TO GUARANTEE AUTHENTICITY! Other very reputable fragrance discount sites:
fragrancenet.com
fragrancebuy.ca
perfumeonline.ca

*All opinions are my own. If I ever have a sponsorship or have been sent product, I will inform you.
========================================================
Business Enquiries: mariacollett77@gmail.com

Daily Makeup Routine: I ususally wear these products everyday:
Covergirl trublend Matte Made/C20
Loreal Infallible fullwerar More than Concealer/eggshell 325
NJX Nikkiajoycosmetices Velvet Finish Powder
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder/Ethereal Light
Hard Candy Longwear Setting Spray
Browluxe/Coal
Mabelline Brow Sculpt/255
Mabeline Sky High Mascara

#perfume #perfumereviews #niche #nicheperfume

Related Posts

Leave a Reply